Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
~Seize the day
27 mars 2012

~Sans nom.

Chanson du jour.

©Still loving you, Scorpions.

 

"Time, it needs time

To win back your love again.

 I will be there, I will be there.

Love, only love

Can bring back your love someday.

I will be there, I will be there.

Fight, babe, I'll fight To win back your love again.

I will be there, I will be there.

Love, only love

Can break down the walls someday.

 I will be there, I will be there.

If we'd go again

All the way from the start,

I would try to change

The things that killed our love.

Your pride has build a wall, so strong

That I can't get through.

Is there really no chance

To start once again?

I'm loving you.

I'm still loving you, I need your love.

I'm still loving you.

Still loving you, baby... "

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité